The Best Moment To Share A Message!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

The Best Message.png

Hey Steemians,

Sometimes life is not running as expected or you wished it would be.
That's for many people the reason to shut their mouth. They feel disqualified to talk what is in their heart.
I see it not that way.

I believe that especially​ your weak moments are so vital. The message you spread during such times is totally different when you are on a great high.

Today's​ message is all about that.

I hope you will enjoy.

A nice Sunday​ to everyone. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great message bro.
On bad times follow good times, so be consistent and persistent.

Thanks for your comment bro 😘

Great to know that you are sharing motivational messages in this way. Continue to inspire every steemians @modernpastor.. My prayers is with you 🙏

As always, very deep and impactful advice. I tend to retreat into my "shell" when I'm going to difficult times. Having the courage to come out and say that things are not all sunshine and rainbows takes character and strength.
I'm glad you're back with this kind of videos :)

I am really glad to hear that. Let me say to you I also tend to that behavior. But I am also teaching myself and saying that I have to speak even when I am weak. I experienced this lately.

We don't have to be afraid also than to spread our messages.

Wenn du den boomerang etwas später benutzen könntest, würde ich vielleicht auch noch ein paar curation rewards kriegen :P

Die Thematik ist mir bewusst und verstehe ich vollkommen. Die Sache ist folgende: Meiner Meinung nach versteht sich natürlich.

Ich handhabe es so, dass es abhängig ist von dem content, den ich teile. Ich nutze nicht bei allen boostern, die aus meiner Sicht nur einen bestimmten Zweck erfüllen. Reichweite.

Besonders, wenn du eine Zeit lang nicht aktiv warst merkt man das sehr stark, da gilt es erstmal alles wieder etwas anzukurbeln.

Damit du verstehst, wie ich das sehe.
Aber grundsätzlich habe ich deine Message verstanden, und habe sie auf jeden Fall auf dem Schirm :)

Lg Ray

Mir ging es wirklich nur um den Zeitpunkt :)

Hey mein Freund :)
Schau mal beim letzten Video war der Zeitpunkt besser gewählt oder? :) @felixxx

Keine Sorge :)
Habe dich schon richtig verstanden.
Alles gut. Ich danke dir, dass du mich drauf aufmerksam gemacht hast^^

Thanks I always look forward to your vids.

I am glad to hear that :)

Well thoughtful video advice, I really like your niche in the personal development areas in helping people to develop themselves and discovering their potentials in life , whereby becoming a better persons in life

You got a 4.76% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @modernpastor!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Well buddy will sure be there at difficult times that is for sure !

Your point is figured out buddy :)
Thanks for that !

Dear brother wrote a lot of beautiful things in a very short time, many people dream about many things by dreaming, but not everyone is real, I have a lot of dreams, thanks for you Sunday is wonderful.

Nicely said a great message you have given those are the moments that made us stronger than ever

i will share this message with everyone good way for me to begin the day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98