Sort:  

Pls don't go nowhere... Glad it's not like leaving forever. I miss your posts already

Wow, that title was a shocker at first. I am glad you are just busy and not turning away from Steemit and DTube. ;)

Guys DTube is Super beautiful idea.....Thanks....for Shearing.....

Catchy title! See you soon!

I will definitely miss your regular posts @modernpaster! But I know you'll still find time in your busy schedule to post videos and blogs!
BTW, great video editing skills i love it! :)

I wish you to successfully and productively prepare, and to achieve the best possible results.
Like many others, I want you to remember us, periodically rejoice and share your wonderful results. You are one of those people who make this platform more interesting.
Thank you for what I have already done, and I wish good luck in your journey!

why man why!!!

despite your intense graphite, we wish you success and the most precious resource that a person has - time!
And I wish from the heart that this time you spent with the best benefit for you and of course, found the strength to continue to give us your quality content!

I think the title is a little clickbait :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52