Joker Dragon SUPER TIME LAPSE Video

in #dtube7 years ago


I don't know what was more terrifying: The giant menacing dragon before me, or the fact that its hellish roar sounded unsettllingly like a laugh... If The Joker was a dragon he may look something like this. I had fun with this one!
Made using Photoshop and a Wacom Bamboo pen tablet for my Comic Dragons series which went viral on Bored Panda, 9gag and which has been shared by Stan Lee over at www.therealstanlee.com
Available on my INprnt shop
▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This is nice. I am at awe in digital art so much. I might try digital painting in the future. I hope I have the patience to do so.

I love the speed video, the whole process is really amazing!!!!

PS: Congrats on the Stan Lee share:)

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it. And thanks! He's shared it a couple of times now and every time is still exciting.
Thanks for resteeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64