DTube | Beatboxing & playing keyboard live @ Secret Garden Party Festival

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello to all your funky steemians out there, once again, you're through to MDJ and I hope 2018 is treating you all might fine.

This is my 13th post now and io must say, I'm really starting to get into the swing of things of how it all works, I mean I've still got a long way to go but hey, I'm getting there!

so this post is all about my biggest performances ever as it was in front of over 1000 people at a very well known festival called "SECRET GARDEN PARTY". This was all due to networking my ass off at the festival itself and I managed to get a spot performing on one of the stages (awesomeeeeee) but seriously this is by the far the best feeling I've ever reached in terms of publically performing and its always given me faith that I'm on the right path and that I just need to keep going and eventually my efforts shall be rewarded through achieving my dreams.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing man! You made the people so lit with your crazy vibe!

Hey dude!!!! Cheers man, was my best time ever with the biggest crowd and my favourite festival. I'm trying my best to get my own up and running but there's so much to do it's fricken stressing me out, but, I believe I can do this and hope you will be there! Hey do you think you could resteem this post as well please dude that would be much appreciated bro x

Here you are. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99