Something Interesting about me that Steemians dont know! A Neoxian City & Dtube Contest

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


@neoxiancity and @dtube have collaborated together to create a contest to help Steemians get to know other Steemians better while encouraging people to do more cross platform content. This Contest involves telling an interesting fact about yourself on a Dtube video. I bet you never would of guessed I wasn't always a hippie, crazy right!?! Watch this video to hear some interesting facts about what turned me into the person I am today.

I left the link below if you are interested in Participating in the great contest. :0) Hope you enjoy!

Contest Link: https://steemit.com/dtube/@neoxian-city/3y48xp4oc32


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing that! I fully feel it. Sucks that shitty things have to happen to us to really appreciate life. And so it goes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85