My first video on Dtube Steemit

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


With a lot of encouragement my boyfriend decided that it is time to have my first video on steemit.I am a steemian since June this year, I like to post on steemit and as well I love to read entering post.I respect this community and I believe one day will be a great power like importing government today.I understood that we are here to have some fun at times , to improve our skill, and achieve power to increase our business I can talk in this way.
I do apoligises for my grammar error, I had emotions.But I am ready to step down as a member in steemit video community as well.
Have a great time lovely community.

I do believe that with some encouragement and ambition people can jumping across mountains.So believe in ambition, discover your skill, every idea is precious and important, you never will know what going on next.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @modemser! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

cool man i hdno ideea is possible

Wellcome Elena .
You have a nice british accent .
By the way , Ovi is a funny guy ... and he do it best .

Wellcome Elena .
You have a nice british accent .
By the way , Ovi is a funny guy ... and he do it best .

cool man you see much better
good luke my friend i will resteem this one xD

thanks

keep the good work
i am following her too
send her some more steem power man xDDD lol
take care of your happiness xD

500 is cool if i get some people to follow me i will get to 10 steem power :)

yeah cool you are a good man xD
good way to get followers is by first follow them
you wont get any whale following you for that
but you will get many users to follow you back
Also you can offer your influence in your post by making contents and send some SBD or even a 100% upvote for best 5 comments
any offer that will bring more views and upvotes to you
so you will get more rewards with your steem power

i do 100 upvote

yeah i know but tell to the people in the title of the post and they will come like rats to the cheese xD

like click bait;0i didn't thin to tht

i can send you sbd and you promote me how you feel and if i make more than i spend we keep in tuckh >

Wellcome Elena .
You have a nice british accent .
By the way , Ovi is a funny guy ... and he did the best he can ;)

This post has received gratitude of 2.01 % from @appreciator thanks to: @modemser.

man i love you

succes pe mai departe :P

multumim mult

sweet couple. god bless you dear. I wish both of you will be better @steemit. Wholelife stay together. I'm following you & upvoted

good post like it

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

thanks very much is so hart to get started

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70