You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live conversation with the International Space Station Astronauts from the United Nations headquarters

in #dtube6 years ago

Lol had to wait until the last second to get steemstem in there. Honestly I'm disappointed the astronauts weren't holding up a steemSTEM sign =P

Sort:  

Haha! European Astronaut Paolo Nespoli (who I did a post about here when he visited our hq earlier this year) brought back a United Nations banner of the Sustainable Development Goals which he flew on the ISS.

FB_IMG_1529661884902.jpg

I'll make it a goal to get a position of power where I can decide to have a steemSTEM banner;). Fpr now, I'll keep bringing my laptop to cool places!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31