A surprise gift from @tahorfarms!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Click for video!!




I usually hate checking the mail but today, not so much!

What a surprise and one that put a huge smile on my face! Ive often watched others get gifts on steemit and thought to myself that it would be so neat to be able to post my own "Look what I got" video or post!

So here it is. A very short shout out to @tahorfarms for being so thoughtful and generous! This package will get me well on my way to

growing and grooving well into 2018!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We are glad they put a smile on your face and hope you have a great Shabbat as well!

Great work @tahorfarm So cool that you guys make the vitural community a little bit more real. Super inspiring to see this.

Awesome! Really enjoying seeing how this Steemit community interacts with one another!

I love seeing the ‘look what I got in the mail’ posts! This is a really great community with some excellent, generous people.

They really are. If I and everyone else pay it forward imagine what can be accomplished!

Steemit is really a wonderful place. These are awesome gifts! I hope and pray that 2018 will be a better year for you!

Thank you so much!

Wow! What a fabulous gift!

i know right, just when im all like..man i wish I had a disco ball..hen

BAM



...one shows up in the mail!!

Congrats @mnmleger great surprise for you. Once again, super amazed by the community here on steem. Cheers and happy planting!!!

Congratulations @mnmleger! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great Job Tahor Farms! Good post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74