You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Hell With Repossession, No More Car Notes

in #dtube7 years ago

Great to see your vlog @humanearl

 With our last car gone and no longer having to pay monthly notes we are a little closer to becoming financially free. 

Bro,that's life things are not permanent you know it more better than me its all about keep moving but with that being gone you are now more financially free and what does that mean No high stress on you which will help you to discover more and more ...So i guess this is actually great for you at this time & not only this time keeps changing Everything happens for something good cause.

The new car model is actually looking really hot and its gets you around and in life you just got to keep moving from POINT A to POINT B ... each step forward is a way close to goal 

So yeah have a great day bro keep inspiring all the steemians and keep sharing 

Have a great fabulous day ahead.

Cheers

Sort:  

@mkmohit Great words. Stress caused so many problems in my life months ago. Now I do any and everything I can to remove myself from any negative stress. This is just the beginning and I am finding my flow.

I really appreciate your perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34