Let’s have a visit in Notre Dame Cathedral in PARIS Part 1

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello beautiful Steemians and Dtubers . I’m back! It’s been two weeks was the last video that I shared. It was a busy days passed days for me, My brothers and kids visited me here in NL then I come with them back to Paris to be with them little longer.

I worked in Paris for more than 8 years so I also missed the place . In one week staying there , I have made some videos that I could share with you guys so you can see some beautiful places of the Romantic City. I know lot of videos of this city in other websites that we could watch but watching in one of our home @Steemblockchain and @Dtube is more personal to watch for me. Also It’s like my family can watch the videos of the City at our home. Feels good and I’m happy.

Anyway this first video is About the Catheral of NOTRE-DAME that located in the 4th arrondissement in Cité . It is one of the biggest Catholic church in the world and one of the Finest Gothic Architecture. It was also used in different kind of movies like one of my favorite Van Helsing . .

Please enjoy watching . And thank you so much for watching .
Keep Steemin’ and Dtubing and always be POSITIVE!!

Music: Hallelujah Instrumental by Roy and Rosemary

Video backup for the future purpose:

Sort:  

It's a very nice travel vlog.
When will we get the next part?

This feedback was posted by ashikstd through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Thank you so much @onelovedtube and @ashikstd Glad you liked and appreciate the video.
I'm going to work with the next one tonight and soon will be uploaded here in Dtube :)

It's nice to know that, my friend.
Best of luck on that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @mjtravel, sorry for it couldn't reached you recently. But today I watched your awesome travel vlog. It's giving me big surpring. I like your travel place and it's so. Important for make idea where will we want to visit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @madushanka . how are you? I was abroad visited my brothers and his kids so you don't see me here for a bit time , I'm happy to see you again here and thanks you liked the video..

Cool city :) .... One day I try go there and make some street photography :)

Hi @foxkoit .Busy busy busy place! but Yes so nice City .
Yeah come and visit when it's possible I think you gonna love it there 😃 .

Thank you!! when steem back up ... I can try :)

Oh maybe this year?lol , well I hope it will soon , everyone here will be so happy. let's cross the fingers for that.. Cheers!!

This morning went BTC lot up... so soon we see how steem start move :)
In morning BTC went 4826 $ :)

Congratulations @mjtravel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56