You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 things to know before using D.Tube and using Steem

in #dtube5 years ago

Search function doesn't work in android app. Subscriptions aren't sorted. I'm subscribed to you but your videos don't come up in the feed. Poor user interface. So frustrating... I've tried before to preference dtube to watch your videos - I can forgive slow but UI should be more intuitive, search should work. I'll try bitchute... Now that was easier

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that. I think that in time, it will keep getting better. Its already way better than last year. And who knows how good it will be next year!

Hope so! As long as I can't watch about my favourite conspiracies somewhere :)

I know right, I have a good list as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56