You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Zealand Mosque Shooting Live Stream Full

in #dtube5 years ago

I voted you down because the person who committed these murders recorded and live streamed his actions for fame, notoriety, and publicity and in honor of the 49 victims I refuse to grant that evil son-of-a-bitch his wish.

He probably also did it to inspire others to do the same thing where they live.

No sir. I will not publicize evil.

This has nothing to do with censorship, and everything to do with respect for the 49 victims and their families.

Sort:  

no worries mate, i'm also on same page. some of my frens challenged me to find the video so i uploaded here so they could see. No harm to anybody.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80