Alice in Woderland dunny

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


The 3 inch dunny painted by me for Custom Toy Union contest. It didn't win but it was close and it was lots of fun and excitement ;) It is based on Disney Tim Burton Alice in Wonderland movie. I wanted to make it like a little painting on 3d canvas without sculpting and any modifications to the toy this time. I saw Cheshire cat in dunny's shapes. Used one ear as cat's tail and another as Mad Hatter's hat. On the front of the corpse I pictured Tweedledum and Tweedledee pushed by a card soldier featuring on the back of the figure. You can find more artwork like this on my blog: http://themodelmaker.net


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

😎😎😎

You got a 27.37% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @mitchhunter!

You got a 3.33% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mitchhunter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99