My First DTUBE Video! | Why I'm Excited About Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello everyone! MisterW here. Super excited because today I am posting my first video to Dtube. Hopefully it will be the first of many.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @misterw! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Great Work

Nice post! I followed you, looking forward to see more awesome post in the future. Don't forget to follow me back. I also upvoted this.

(Upvoting this comment will help street children of Manila, Philippines this Christmas season)

14495444_1203217269700872_6307408008899792478_n.jpg

Welcome to Steemit! Check out my video on all the different apps available on the platform that you can earn money with! You can earn more ways than just blogging! If you find this video helpful, be sure to give me a follow, upvote, and resteem! :)

https://steemit.com/dtube/@noly/bi3nwfv8

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Hi @misterw! Thanks for sharing. I am also a newbie and have no idea what I'm doing really but glad to see other people of color here :) I'm going to upload my introduceyourself post a little later this evening when I come back from work. Wondering more about d.tube too so would love to hear your thoughts on the platform.

This is the first blog i am stumbing upon. I am definitely going to use Dtube now. Thanks @misterw !

Hello!! look in my blog! I wish good luck on the project!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Thank you! I think I'm going to enjoy it here!

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for letting me know that there's a Dtube we can use for introduction. Too bad I found it late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05