Sort:  

What do you mean?

Oh sorry, I understand :D

Yes.. If you go check this facebook page Synducate Frames, you will see that this video is originaly from there. And that is my page.

I am SyndicateFrames :)

I could send you a screenshot of my Adobe Premiere workflow on this project, where you can see that I have edited it.

I'll appreciate the screenshot. Do that for me next you post another cool video. You can reach me on Steemit.Chat with the same username. Cheers.

Also, If you will check out youtube channel with my name - Syndicate Frames, you will see, that it is my original work :)

I finnaly understand what you meant..
one other steemit user told me to make that intro video...
here it is - https://steemit.com/dtube/@syndicateframes/s2ftojh6

i am a real person. I create my own stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43