You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back Button Focus, why YOU NEED to be using it!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

That was pretty useful information. Yeah, I am actually surprised too few people talk about the back focus lock button in online help contents. I was a photographer for many years and only got to know of it recently. I love that you shared. And I caught up with rest of your blog and other online cribs. Glad to say I'm following you here. Keep the amazing works coming.

Sort:  

Glad you liked it. Yea I have been doing photography for years before I knew about this feature and it blew my mind so I wanted to share my knowledge with others. Im glad you like my videos. Iv got so much content im working on and putting out. If you wouldn't mind resteeming the video I would greatly appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67