You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 79 // Politics

in #dtube5 years ago

I am looking forward to the next episode! Where do you see yourself in 5 years is really difficult question for me to answer, because, even tough I have plans and hopes, I know that life can be unpredictable and circumstances or my own personal preferences may change. Also, it's the question they almost always ask you on the job interview, and you can't just blurt "hopefully still alive" :D

But, my question on the theme is: In five years, do you see yourself still living in your hometown/area, or would you like to move to another state or even country? (It's a bit literal meaning of "where", but still goes with the theme :D )

Sort:  

Oh I love your question!! That is perfect for that episode! 😊

Your job interview comment cracked me up too! That would be a pretty funny thing to say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38