You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 82 // Where We See Ourselves In 5 Years

in #dtube5 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me in your video and for answering my question! I wish you luck with reaching your goals.

I also strive for financial independence, or at least to not be dependant on a location, so I would be able to earn an income whenever I live. I am not sure, if I am going to be able to reach that in five years - it depends on the success or failure of my current project. If it flops (I hope it won't, but it's hard to tell right now), then all depends on how discouraged I am going to be afterwards to try something else :D

Retirement in a cheap location is also an option that I was considering.

My question for the spring themed episode is: Is there any one thing you cannot imagine spring without (food or drink or event etc)?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37