Singing Knife Cover By Elvira Mendoza In Dtube

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello this is Elvira, one of my aunty singing Knife. And there was me making face lol haha sorry bout that. I just have nothing to do.

If you are bored or unhappy, why not make your own happiness? 😊

Hope you enjoy watching 😆

Location: In our house located at Anos, Los Baños, Laguna.

Singing with Q7 microphone connected with my laptop via bluetooth.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

:) another great performance.. not by u tho! :P were u mocking ur aunty? not nice. :P

I couldn't help but notice u have some nice arms.. do u workout?

Haha I'm not mocking my aunt. She even laugh after watching this video because of me and even complement me that I'm good at it 😂.. I do working out but not always and not workout for arms.

:) cool. i was just kidding.. :P

nice bonding sis! hahaha

Oo sis haha pag bored ganyan nalang 😂

ahhahaa ang cute ma'am anti stress yan.. pampahaba pa ng life

Haha true po 😂 thanks @jeffzalamea

I love singing too even if singing doesn't love me that much. HAHA!

Congratulations @missgee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77