You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Tips To Make Steem Today: Utopian, DTube and Busy

in #dtube7 years ago

I don't like a lot of cuts on videos, makes me think that they can't speak fluent. In this case I really like it, I have two reasons:

  • I saw all your English videos and know that you can speak fluent. (Maybe since you trained your memory) That's true?
  • You use them with humor, that's really works

So, take care @Flauwy. And if I can't be online tomorrow... Happy new year from México

Sort:  

Feliz año nuevo de Costa Rica!

I learnt English mostly from TV series I was watching online. The memory training would have helped with that but I never used it for learning English to be honest.

I am glad my humor worked. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75