Miss.B Dvlog #5- MAC Doe Liptensity Lipstick Review

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear steemit friends!

I hope that you are all having a great week.
As you may remember from my first vlog, I said how I will talk about many things and different aspects of my life.So today’s vlog will not be medical,but something a little bit more fun.

I will talk to you about my current favourite lipstick, MAC liptensity in a shade called Doe :)

Not a life changing subject,but something fun and just one of my interests.I wanted to use Dtube as a way to communicate with all of you and that we can share many different things. I love seeing posts by other people talking about something they like and I learn something new.

Maybe some of you also like make up and will find this post helpful and I hope you will leave a comment and tell me if you like it. You can also share your favourites with me and I can learn something new.
I wish you all a great day and I look forward to your comments,

Much love,

miss.B


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video :p please live my video 😎😎😎

Great post.i liked it and followed you.great progress in steemit i watched all your post.💕👍

Thank you very much,I appreciate it :) I also liked your profile so I will be following you as well:)

You are the first person who started doing makeup reviews on @dtube. That is so amazing and incredible for @dtube because it was the only thing missing. This will help platform to grow even more :) Great review btw!

Thank you so much. I am so in love with the platform and I decided to use it for my vlogs instead of YouTube. I'm glad that you liked it :)

Başarılar

You are so pretty 😍

Thanks! You as Well and I Look forward to your posts :)

good post i like it.... its your good work steemit is a plateform where we discuse every type of item...youhave good start

Thank you,I also started following you,we Are both rather new to steemit :)

achievements

Red lipstick might suit ya! Thanks for being on DTube. Keep up the great videos

Thank you very much,I also saw your profile and I really Like it so I subscribed :))

Same to you. Vloggers for life!!

Gracias por compartir tus consejos..es maravilloso este canal de infromacion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47