Miss.B Dvlog #8- MakeUp Foundation Review

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear steemit friends,

I am very happy to share another vlog with you,once again on the topic of make up. I wanted to share my experience with trying to find the perfect liquid foundation because it was really hard for me and I wanted for us to share some ideas.

As everyone who loves make up knows,a good foundation is the key to a perfect look :D

I am currently using a foundation by L'oreal,called True match in the shade 3W and it is pretty good,my current favourite!

Also something I would recommend is a BB Normaderm cream by Vichy,but only in the summer,you can hear why in my vlog ;)

This was a really really fun vlog to do and I hope you will like it,maybe find it useful and share your thoughts with me :)

Have a great day,

Miss.B


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice post i will try this foundation i always like your posts.... beacause i love makup........

Your videos on @dtube are amazing, its unfortunate that more people don't get to see them.

Thank you for your support,it means a lot :)
I will try to post even more vlogs and I hope they will only get better ☺️

Thank you!! I am personally in love with MAC

I really love it also,but I don’t have any of their foundations because they always seem so expensive,maybe I could try it now 😅 but I own a lot of their lipsticks 😁

Si Good,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70