Miss.B Dvlog #1- My Experience With Adopting A Dog

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello my steemit friends,

today I wanted to share with you my experience with adopting a dog. When you adopt a dog you’re giving him a second chance at life and also will you be gaining a best friend for life.

Rescuing is awesome, but you still want to be careful to do the proper research and visits of the places you're considering. Please check video for more :)

Much love,

Miss.Bozena


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing video, btw you look awesome ♥️

Happy woof to you!

Thank you,I just saw your profile and I love it :)

Love your story!
P.S. You look great and your english is so perfect! :)

Thank you,love all your posts as Well :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78