Miss.B Dvlog #24- Applying Lipstick Tutorial & Nyx Makeup Review (part I)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear steemit friends☺️

Today I have prepared something new for you, besides my makeup review, I am going to show you a short lipstick tutorial 😁

In this vlog, I am going to review two nyx matte lipsticks in the shades Tea rose and Whipped caviar. They are both pinkish colors with mauvy undertones and therefore very easy to wear!

I have also filmed something about 3 nyx lip pencils, in the shades Bloom, London and Sandstorm.

Hope you will like this vlog, have a great day!

Much love,

Miss.B


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really nice. I hope we can see more of this because I think it will be great if there's a lot of tutorials in our awesome steemt community.

I completely agree. Dtube , and steemit in general are amazing platforms that will offer so much in the future. I'm glad that you liked it :)

Going to redirect my female friends from youtube to dtube. :D

haha, you definitely should. Dtube will be bigger and better than youtube because there is no censorship, community in general is much nicer...

Another nice,
post of yours and followed you PLX follow me also .

Thank you for your tutorials. Now I have to teach my female friends what I've learnt.

I'm glad that you like it :)

Makes me want to try it out (I'm a man) hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28