Miss.B Dvlog #6- Dealing With Migraine

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear steemit friends!
Today I wanted to talk about something medical,so I hope that you will learn a little bit about migraines in this post.

Headaches are very common and therefore a significant medical condition. Especially migraines can be very exhausting so I wanted to shed some light on that subject. I talked quite generally about this so that you could understand it as much as possible and I hope that you will find it interesting. I would just like to emphasize that I am not an expert when it comes to this and can talk to you on a student's level so if you need medical help or need any information,you should talk to your chosen doctor.

Hope you will like it and find it interesting and feel free to ask me anything you want,I will gladly try to answer.

I also hope that this will encourage you to join @dtube because it is a great platform to pass along our knowledge and interests to many different people.

Much love,

Miss.B


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good news, cure for migraine found... Please go to my channel, watch the short video, and be healed !

Very nice looking

I love watching your videos on @dtube. You are becoming my morning ritual :)

Very interesting niche that you have found!! Keep on!

Thank you,I also really Like your posts and will follow you!

Congratulations @miss.bozena! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Try doing some cardio or lifting weights, can help with migrane :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51