Miss.B Dvlog #32- Affordable Drugstore Catrice Ombre Lipstick Review

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello my dear steemit friends,

today I have reviewed very affordable lipstick that you can wear in some special occasions. These Catrice ombré two toned lipsticks are creamy and soft, color-intense texture with argan oil effortlessly brings the spectacular ombré trend to the lips. Two colours each, combined in a diamond shape, create a gorgeous finish with a color gradient.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I was here because I saw a beautiful girl looking to the camera ...

nice thank you follow you .

you are so pretty <3

Thank you so much! The information is really useful for me now. You look very beautiful and I like how you make a review

Just stopping by to support a fellow steemer 👍🏿 keep up the good work

Beautiful color and great review! Love the look from the video :-*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86