You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use your Capability, Blockchain is an open Platform

in #dtube5 years ago

Yes you are right,you got people's weakness.
I think i have the 3rd ability. I only see dream and try to do something but not be able to do anything with full ability.
But i got steemit. I will try to use my ability.And i will also share this with my friends. I think this can motivate them.We will have to use our ability properly for a better life.
I don't watch much dtube videos,but this topic made me attractive to watch this. And i watch it and i got my weakness. And your point.
Thanks for sharing this @hafizullah brother.

#DTubeChallenge

Sort:  

Great brother 😻 keep up your trying.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55