Thanking dtube and unboxing STREO Headphones[vlog-3]

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey dtube friends,
How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah.
Hope you all are enjoying this platform of @Dtube

Sorry for the volume. Please use headphone if you are unable to hear properly.
This is my 3rd vlog on dtube,i haven't much knowledge about this platform.But i am seeing many people's are becoming successful by dtube.that's why I try to make video for dtube.

My 1st vlog was my introduction vlog on dtube.

This is my 3rd vlog
In this vlog i have given thanks to dtube and unboxing my new STREO Headphones.
Model h900.Which colour is gray. and that was giving me good service. my old headphone has become sick . That's why i have bought this new one. You can try this headphone, it's price is not so much.
That's why i need your support.I hope you all will support me.And tell me my mistakes.I will again come with dtube.Till then stay cool and happy.

Thanks for watching my vlog and blog.
@minhaz007


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

please upvote my video https://d.tube/v/dtuber1/psq9j5l0
i upvoted you

Don't beg for upvotes,if you deserve it,you will get it. Try to make good content

Posted using Partiko Android

Steemin-comment-header.png

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot - Steemin Community Bot. Thank you for using our bot🤖 and Joined our Steemin Server.


If you want to learn about steemit and want to upvotes. Just Join our Steemin Community 👇

leftside arrow Steemin rightside arrow

👉 Delegation to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 15 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

Steemin-comment-footer.png

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Minhaz! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69