You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you feel when things don't go the way we planned? Lets talk

in #dtube5 years ago

Wow! I had no idea the air quality is both so bad and impactful. I appreciate the opportunity to learn about life in your part of the world, I may never see / know / experience or understand otherwise. I also agree with the point of your video. When things don't go the way I had hoped, it is more often than not because a different path is intended and it's hard to see until you look back and realize you wouldnt be where you ended up if things had gone as planned. this can often be a very good thing. Thanks for the video!

Sort:  

Hi @minerthreat

Yes, because air quality was not good so I cancelled the plan to go outside as it was not healthy however it was good day for me in steem. It surely feels bad when things don't happen the way we planned.
Thanks for stopping by. Have a great weekend ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82