You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dtube Book Review - This Is Marketing by Seth Godin

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Quick question.....What book are you currently reading???

Believe it or not I started reading yesterday an old time classic (for the second time) "The name of the rose" by Umberto Eco

Maybe subconsciously...because I watched it on TV a few days back and it sucked...really sucked. But man...if you read that book, that 700 page book I mean.... :O...it is just a masterpiece.

Sort:  

wow. 700 pages. the biggest book other than the bible that i have read was 48 laws of power by robert greene.

around 500 pages.

but 700. wow lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Five or six years ago I read it as well. Afterwards, I visited several times Admont Abbey in Austria, and every time my mind was going to the scenes from "The name of the rose". Amazing book!

It’s just amazing indeed. Plz don’t do the same mistake I did...watching the movie. You’ll be disappointed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51