You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'CARTOON, THE WEAPON' - RAP MUSIC VIDEO - SUBMISSION FOR 'TINFOILRAPS' CONTEST

in #dtube7 years ago

Good shizz conspiro-fam. Stay wake. Also, diggin' the production value- any chance for a video on the software and skills to pull this off?

Sort:  

Thank You!

Hmmm - considering that video chance...
But for now - I use Bitwig Studio for all of my audio production, which I love and have been dedicated to for some time. Also - I am using the totally free version of Davinci Resolve for the video editing and color effects - which I am a complete beginner at - I basically half watched some yt tutorials and then cut up the footage and tweaked all he settings - typical nooby stuff, but for this content I think it worked out well. Oh - and I use the totally free GIMP shop for image editing.

right on! I have gimp here too-- Im at, just install gimp gap level, didnt quite get the one completed but I'm going to give it another go here. Thanks for the tool tips, I will dig in and step up from comment game. Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31