You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Episode 41- Generating Passive Income with a Crypto-currency ATM with Cindy Zimmerman

in #dtube7 years ago

Great interview. I had no idea these ATMs were a thing, but it's great that they are. And I didn't see the link to her site, but I'm assuming it's tigoctm.com because of her email address - website doesn't have any franchise infomation, probably have to contact her directly. Now, I'm also curious as to where you can just outright buy one...

Sort:  

buying one may be easier than finding a place to place it when you are ready to launch one.

I'm sure you are very right about that.

The Bitcoin ATMs in San Diego are always empty! ...maybe there's a business opportunity here...

I agree. I'm in Lexington, KY and we do not have a real one here - just something at a Mister Money, or somewhere stupid, where you can only buy... Even as small as Lex is (400k), I feel there would be interest because we are a college town (Univ of KY plus Transy) with lots of international students, and Lexington is pretty progressive even though it's in KY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62