Dtube notification working in our favor!

in #dtube6 years ago

13870434_f520.jpg

So ever since DTube enabled notifications I started using it a lot more! The reason? The DTube notifications helped me with my Steemit account too! It kinda works like Fb notifications and keeps me informed on comments, likes, subscribes and more. 

Anyone else using DTube notifications the same way? Also any news about some kind of notifications in Steemit? If there is a post talking about this please just ignore mine.

Have a good one!

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks for the news about DTube notifications, actually the first thing I actively was searching when I joined steemit was the 'notifications'!
I personally use Gina at the moment, but you got to use discord for that.
@steepshot also has notifications for new followers/upvotes/comments and also @busy.org
I have also heard great reviews about steemplus and I believe there are many more apps you can use. So it comes down to what fits you : )

Thanks! Will check them out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72