You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never give UP! Never back DOWN! - DTUBE DAILY #46

in #dtube6 years ago

Appreciate the shout out man :D The things that you mention about the magic being taken out of your videos because you're the one who makes them resonates a lot with me, by the time I hit upload I'm sick of the song, sick of the footage etc. It makes me almost feel disdain towards the video because it's taken so much of my time to work on. Not that I'll let that stop me making more! Keep up the good work :)
(also, looks like my DTube comments work on my phone, but not my laptop. Hmmm)

Sort:  

Yeah, I hear you man. I used to get that too when I was making my first 50 vlogs or so. I don't experience that too much anymore! But I do still fail to see the value in my content sometimes, especially if I don't get much of a response on it. But every once in a while I see the true value of it and realize it's something special! Thanks Mike, same to you man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45