You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience Being A Foster Parent

in #dtube7 years ago

Thank your for fostering @curlfamilyvlog . I have a book coming out in 2020 that is called, An Orphan's Tale. It is more about the hell foster parents go through raising a foster child. Unknowingly I put my foster parents through hell and although they did great rehabilitated me the scars or raising me are still visible. I hope my book can help educate both foster parents and orphans alike what both points of view are. I hope it will bring healing and understating as you have to those you have fostered. Bless all your days!

Sort:  

That is an awesome idea. Keep me informed on how it is going and when it comes out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31