You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Central Bankers Have Painted Themselves Into a Corner.

in #dtube5 years ago

I couldn’t agree more, unfortunately I don’t think they will.
One simple fact is governments all over the world have their population paying these debts through taxes,it’s the many paying the few I don’t think they have any intention of turning that supply of cash off. Thanks mike

Sort:  

That's pretty depressing. Unlike a lot of other people on here, I'm all pretty much for taxes: I read Adam Smith and believe in a lot of what he originally said, like providing education for an innovative workforce. I also believe in health care, as no one deserves to suffer and die regardless of their income. But spending it on debt I never asked for due to poor government spending decisions as well as lining their own pockets to boost politicians to the upper class is NOT what I want my taxes to go to.

I hope the coming decade sees some huge changes. I hope everyone as a people is willing to see a hard time so that we can have a better century and a better form of government as well. This needs to end.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I agree I believe you should pay some taxes I think you need to so you can live in a Civilised society , but for some reason governments all over the world make a bloody mess of it and there Supposed to be the cleaver ones? Thanks mike

Because for some reason the only people who end up politicians are the unqualified, you dont see the worlds best economists and doctors and other peeps being in charge of the economy and the medical sector xD we see the WEIRDEST people in charge of things instead, politicians for the sake of being politicians and not politicians for the sake of their society.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68