🔊 #Originalmusic by Mike Nero - Your Love ❤️ (DTube Exclusive World Premiere) 🎵 [BEAUTIFUL HOUSE]🔊😎(EN/DE)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello dear Steemians & DTuber,
I am working here in my studio and I listen to my brand new track called "You Love❤️“.

So, I do not want to keep it from you. I want to show all Steemians & DTuber my new creation.

Its the world premiere of "Mike Nero - Your Love❤️“.

Only and exclusively here on Dtube!

I hope you enjoy it and let me know your thoughts.😎

follow @mikenero


Hallo liebe Steemians & DTuber,
ich arbeite gerade in meinem Studio und höre meinen brandneuen Track "You Love".

Ich möchte ihn nicht vor Euch geheim halten, sondern allen Steemians & DTuber gleich meine neue Kreation zeigen.

Es ist die Weltpremiere von "Mike Nero - Your Love❤️".

Natürlich nur exklusive hier auf Dtube!

Ich hoffe Euch gefällt mein neuer Track.
Enjoy und viel Spaß damit!

follow @mikenero


 

Artist: Mike Nero
Titel: Your Love
Mix: DTube Exclusive World Premiere
Produced by Mike Nero @ Own World Base
Coming in 2018


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

mega nice!
pin ich zu mir :-D
ich sag ma OneLove
steem aum mein bester

Vielen Dank, schön das es Dir gefällt :-)

einfach smooooooooooooth....nicht zu heftig wie der letztens! ;-P hehe thanks

Das hat was, gefällt mir sehr gut! Resteem ich gerne ;)

Vielen Dank!

it sounds awesome! Great party/club music :)

Awesome again Mike, full on wonky disco! Didnt expect that drop at all, reminds me a bit of Jade Blue & Frequency - Lately (Vox Mix)

Keep them coming man, love it every week!

Thanks for your comment, I really appreciate it!

Lovely video and music

Thank you :-)

Very nice music @mikenero.

   Resteemed!

wonderful blog. @mikenero

Thank you :-)

thank you sir for reply. i am so happy. you reply my comment. tnx.

beautiful this music.
thanks for sharing

Thanks mate :-)

some real nice house music :)
thanks for sharing and keep going !!!

Thanks bro :-)

thanks for sharing great music.
i like this creation.

Thanks mate :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78