You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Bitcoin ATMs, to City Roads and Human Lives, Government (violence-based "regulation") Ruins Everything

in #dtube7 years ago

Good rant! you had me at "that's how fucked up it is"
"civilization" when I hear people use that word I think of tax farms formally known as nation states. Every time I'm a good little slave & pay my taxes I feel like a human cow hybrid slaving away on an economic version of a concentrated animal feeding operations. CAFO-America! Brought to you by legions of Child minded, Authority worshiping mongoloid wastes of skin! At no time after I became sentiment do I remember consenting to be governed. Governments think in the same terms as a date rapist. Every day I struggle internally with my desire to promote a voluntary society and the harsh reality of having to trade my labor for less than what I feel I'm worth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44