Practice track 2 | EDM Music

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon fellow steemians.

Today I'm sharing my second try of EDM music track. I'm not a musician or a professional in this. So please give out the things I need to correct and tips for me in a comment.



Here is the link

I'm still trying to get used to the app. Hope you like my second try.
Keep following for more @mike50


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a minimum transaction 0.100 steem/SBD with post URL in memo | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 77.0% @costanza upgoat, thanks to @mike50
It consists of $0.22 vote and $0.03 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This post has received gratitude of 5.54 % from @appreciator thanks to @mike50.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44