You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Claim STEEM Account using Resource Credits with steemworld.org

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

I understood how to claim account but i have few doubts.

  1. When you created your another account i did not see what name you use for another STEEM account? 2.I mean account will created with same name only or another name we have to enter ? 3.Or if we have to enter anothed name where we have to enter?
    4.How steemworld will send you master key and passowrd of that account.
Sort:  

Well lets get to clear your doubts

I have claimed a ticket (Steem Account) with my RC and I can name that account with any Steem username I want. That is, now I have 7 claimed account and now I can create 7 different steem accounts with any name I want.

that answers your 1st, 2nd & 3rd question

the last question's answer, Today I just showed the claiming process and in tomorrow's video or in next video I will show how to invite/use that claimed account to create a STEEM Account

Stay tuned for that buddy ;)

Ok waiting foe your next video on it .

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69