You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am so confuse..... Some decisions are so tough to take...

in #dtube5 years ago

I wish I could go to Dtube forum also . Not going to happen though . Ah well.

As for your question on what to do.
You need to way up pros and cons .
Ask yourself is this what you want or just an opportunity placed before you.
I have done great at jobs because I work hard and I have had lots of opportunities placed before me but I did not take them any further because I was not passionate.
Do what you love and are passionate about.

As I always say when people ask for advice, you already know the answer, what do you want to do?

Thanks for sharing,
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45