You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battling Splinterlands with Bji1203 On Battlegames.io!

in #dtube5 years ago

Playing Splinterlands is rewarding enough.
But if you want to maximise your rewards you can use the tags SPT, Battle and Palnet.
Not only will you be having fun, but you will also be earning 3 different tokens , dec and steem just for posting you games.
There has never been a better time then now to join Splinterlands.
Thanks for sharing,
Have an awesome day!
Battle on !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi there! In Dtube you have to put the tags I am only allowed one tag here on dtube which I alternate with all the new tags- spt,palnet,battle,- You can vote & tag though on this post in dtube- that is an awesome feature that needs to be used more. I am going to go do some tagging on other's myself, righ now, LOL! :-)

Yes , I almost forgot about that . I’ll have to jump on Dtube then. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41