Sort:  

Wow, you did it. Congrats on a superb job. Everything turned out amazing. Kinda makes me jealous.... Good job my friend. :) And you used dtube. Cheers

Thanks Johnny,

Deeply illegal mind you. Gendarme arrested me last week for shooting footage on the Cote D'Azur.

Rural settings for now.

Omg that really sux, I saw you put up a new one. Gotta check it out. How much was the fine?

Not sure. I have been going farther afield and checking with the local gendarmerie in the every village. They say 'fine, not over the houses'. It's just all along the coast it is completely forbidden.
I will be in court in Nice in January!! Probably 1000 EURO . No point getting a lawyer, I am guilty "Just didn't realise" etc etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44