Elbow, with a back drop of...... Amazing French Countryside - Drone Shoot - Flight #10

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Right folks

This is a town called Breil-sur-Roya. The way we get there from Monaco is to go into Italy then turn left at Ventimiglia and go back into France.

It is about 40 minutes away from our place and it is so lovely. Mountains, lakes, weird locals, local people.

Great place, nice place to come for a morning when we've dropped the kids off at school.

Michael XX


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome drone shoot. i like it.

Nice post

nice

nice

I can never get enough of drone footage, what drone are you using? And why is Dtube so incredibly slow.

Thanks, mavic pro.

dtube sucks in my opinion. Youtube really worked for me. But my hobby was getting me in trouble with copyright issues.

Putting my drone footage to music I like = youtube, not happy.

Thanks for watching.

Michael

Some work fast others dont. Maybe whenrhere are a lot of people on it gets slow. Server issues. Again, its in beta. Hope it will all get sorted out soon. So I'm downloading the video right now ti watch. I saw the fisrt few seconds. Live the scene transition effects. Great job. Cant wait for it to finish. I hope I can get my drone out tomorrow for a splened shot. Pssss.. I think Santa is getting me a DJI goggle set.. :)

upvote and thank you :)

Hello,

This is interesting that you say that while succesfully using the platform. Why do you think it sucks? Could you elaborate? It would probably help us

I've never uploaded anything to the platform, but just browsing the platform videos seem to take forever to load. Buffering a lot. Love the idea. It will only get better, I'm sure.

It is a lot better these last few weeks. Thanks for the tweeks.

If there is medium to slow internet you are going to struggle getting your video uploaded.

But anyway. You are right. I am sorry. I take that back. Your service is free / copyright free / and easy to use.

Sorry.

Wonderful

beautiful, follow up <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51