Sort:  

especially the food presentations are great.
it has been a hot vlog

looks pretty delicious there

One word... Brilliant.

Thanks for your support, you are being far too kind.

How was Xmas?

wow beautiful dish,, i loved it,, very nice work dear,, i love you

most welcome my respected @michaelwilshaw and you are great chef and great ,,,freind also ,,

super super super super super work,, best chef @michaelwilshaw

Awesome as usual! Looks like everyone was having a good time!!! Happy New Year @michaelwilshaw and crew!! = )

Thanks deerjay, I hope your festive period went well?

Looking forward to getting out and using my drone.

Family trip to Marrakech in February, assuming it's allowed and they don't think it's a US drone and an RPG takes it out............ I will get some footage!

Michael

All was good thank you! That would be awesome and I hope it will be allowed! I will be looking forward to seeing it!! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95