Miami Beach - Morning Drone Shoot - Nice bit of drum and bass

in #dtube7 years ago


Right folks

Took a walk down to the beach this morning.

I have my license and I phoned the airport tower - all good - didn't get arrested!

I hope you like my video.

Michael xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

my heart vote @michaelwilshaw to beautiful super post,, i loved it, awesome post,, weldone, my best steemit freind best of luck every time,

Im glad you chose to take it out. Great vid and music. Love the beach... Im heading to vegas next week. Gonna take my little buddy to the canyons.

You are @yousafharoonkhan friend.then also me...my vote to you..excellent..sir please also fallow me help me

Nice place! cool shots!
I would suggest you to check out my channel.. I also like to fly a drone.. Only thing I do it professionally

Thanks

Beautiful beach! :D Amazing video!

Beautiful pic of burg type bulding

beautiful beach

Amazing footage and great music! Cut out at about the three minute mark but I re-watched it three times because it was so good. The footage over the ocean gave me a feeling of peace! (sigh) = )

Thanks deerjay. Don't know why it keeps cutting out on you. Not as stable as youtube. Need to be careful on here saying that because the d.tube boys get a little offended.

Thanks for watching.

I must go spinning tomorrow morning but the morning after I will walk further along the beach and get some more footage around sunrise.

You're very welcome! Awesome and I'll look forward to that!! Yeah, it will usually work in d-tube or IPFS. This time in IPFS it worked mostly. It could just be my computer though! Take care!!

Thanks deerjay. That song plays very very nicely of good speakers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49