1st DTube Vid. Trail Run Perceptions

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


My first shot at DTube. Please feel free to comment and give advice. Trail running through the forest and river with my dog George. not sure how the tags work.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thank you

This was a really nice edit and cool, smooth shots in a beautiful nature with nice and fitting background music. Nothing more to add except: Please post more of this and thanks for sharing!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. Thanks for feedback. Still finding my way around Dtube have to do some research on how it works etc. Please feel free to give any advice. I do tons of trail and cycling vids. So will be uploading much more once I get the hang of it. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65