You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picking Up Pennies: Accounts Do Grow Over Time

in #dtube5 years ago

My posts all earn very little but I am diligent with them.

Just the other day I had a "big" one which paid out 36SP and 36STEEM, if all my posts paid like that I would have a nice crypto portfolio, still though, I enjoy what I get and like the opportunity.

It also helps when you pretend each steem is worth $100 USD (which it will one day) seeing things that way makes your time on here seem more profitable. Then there's always that interest that is working in your favor.


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Do not overlook the SE tokens and the value in them.

Just gave you an upvote that will pay you more than 3 LEO.

It all adds up over time.

Well thank you very much. Leo is one of the many tokens that I am collecting. You are very right too. Today I shared a post on DLike and it got ZERO attention (well, 8 upvotes) which means a payout of less the 0.01 STEEM - probably nothing once the dust settles, unless of course @dustsweeper comes to the rescue BUT it got 400 Dlike tokens which at today's prices equals 0.26STEEM - still not bragworthy numbers, but definitely not ZERO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56