You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slant Asymptote Lines: Example 3: Vertical Hyperbola

in #dtube7 years ago

Thanks for asking! I've looked up Cybernetics this past month was very interested in it. The Kabbalah is something I need to look at too. Maybe in the near future I can get down to investigating them further and make videos. But main point of my channel is to present a blue-print for others on both learning and teaching. So maybe if you are interested covering such topics in a MES-like fashion, I can upload your work here and give it the MES Seal of Approval!

Sort:  

The kabbalah offer very great fundations to all occult and esoteric knowledge practiced by a few, I would be interested in publishing article about it here on MES if it gets the "MES Seal of Approval" ^^

Here is a very interesting approach by taking the wonderful lens of cybernetic/scientific to study of unreal/esoteric knowledge/process which I would try to get as close as in term of quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74