Sort:  

UPDATE: I have re-uploaded this video in MP4 format because apparently DTube doesn't work for AVI files yet.

#GetYourActTogetherDTube

You can watch the corrected video here:

Hi, we need you to confirm this video is yours. For a start Dtube doesnt work for me and many others so i'd suggest sticking to your YouTube channel. And if it is your channel, can you confirm by mentioning steemit in the description of one of your Youtube videos?

Yes this is my YouTube channel. All of my later videos include a link to my Steemit account:

https://youtu.be/Yp6VU3CkIEA

And yes DTube works for me occasionally. Strange indeed... Hopefully they fix it up!

Ahh thanks, sorry I missed that (Blame China)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94